Now Reading
UFC on ESPN 38 Results: Tsarukyan vs. Gamrot highlights

UFC on ESPN 38 Results: Tsarukyan vs. Gamrot highlights

UFC on ESPN 38 Results: Tsarukyan vs. Gamrot highlights 3

The Body Lock is here to bring you live results, updates, and highlights from UFC on ESPN 38 tonight, June 25.

UFC on ESPN: Tsarukyan vs. Gamrot marks the UFC’s return to the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, following two consecutive events on the road. Last week’s event, UFC on ESPN: Kattar vs. Emmett, took place in Austin, Texas, in front of a sell-out crowd.

Twelve fights are scheduled for tonight’s UFC on ESPN 38 fight card. The main event sees two ranked, up-and-coming fighters clash in a five-round lightweight battle.

Prelims commence at 7:00 pm ET.

UFC on ESPN 38 Results

Main Card – 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT

  • Mateusz Gamrot def. Arman Tsarukyan via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)
  • Shavkat Rakhmonov def. Neil Magny via submission (guillotine choke) – R2, 4:58
  • Josh Parisian def. Alan Baudot via TKO (punches) – R2, 3:04
  • Thiago Moises def. Christos Giagos via submission (rear-naked choke) – R1, 3:05
  • Umar Nurmagomedov def. Nate Maness via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-25)
  • Chris Curtis def. Rodolfo Vieira via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Prelims – 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT

  • Carlos Ulberg def. Tafon Nchukwi via TKO (punches) – R1, 1:15
  • Shayilan Nuerdanbieke def. TJ Brown via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Sergey Morozov def. Raulian Paiva via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Cody Durden def. JP Buys via TKO (punches) – R1, 1:08
  • Mario Bautista def. Brian Kelleher via submission (rear-naked choke) – R1, 2:27
  • Vanessa Demopoulos def. Jinh Yu Frey via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 30-27)

Video Highlights

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top