Now Reading
UFC 256 Live Fight Card Preview & Predictions — Tailgate Show

UFC 256 Live Fight Card Preview & Predictions — Tailgate Show

Watch The Body Lock’s first live Tailgate Show for UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno today at 7 pm ET just before the prelims commence.

Order UFC 259 PPV early!

UFC 259 features THREE title fights on Saturday, March 6. Order the PPV now.

  • Jan Blachowicz vs. Israel Adesanya 🏆
  • Amanda Nunes vs. Megan Anderson 🏆
  • Petr Yan vs. Aljamain Sterling 🏆

Patrick Auger and Drake Riggs will host the live show dedicated to interacting with fans. We’ll preview the biggest fights of the card and share our expert predictions for UFC 256.

UFC 256 Fight Card Preview

Main Card (PPV) – 10:00 pm ET / 7:00pm PT

  • – Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno
  • – Tony Ferguson vs. Charles Oliveira
  • – Mackenzie Dern vs. Virna Jandiroba
  • – Kevin Holland vs. Ronaldo Souza
  • – Junior dos Santos vs. Ciryl Gane

Prelims (ESPN+) – 7:30 pm ET / 4:30pm PT

  • – Cub Swanson vs. Daniel Pineda
  • – Renato Moicano vs. Rafael Fiziev
  • – Billy Quarantillo vs. Gavin Tucker
  • – Tecia Torres vs. Sam Hughes
  • – Chase Hooper vs. Peter Barrett

We’ll respond to every comment, so make sure to leave your thoughts and questions in the comments section!

Scroll To Top