Now Reading
UFC 239: PPV live stream start time and details

UFC 239: PPV live stream start time and details

Amanda Nunes celebrates her victory against Valentina Shevchenko during UFC 215

UFC 239 takes place on Saturday, July 6, at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and features two exciting title fights.

Read on for details regarding the UFC 239 start time, fight card, streaming details and how to watch the UFC 239 PPV.


Order UFC 239 live stream and one year of ESPN+ for only $79.98 (advertisement)


How to watch UFC 239 PPV

The UFC 239 fight card is separated into three different sections.

  • The early preliminary card will air on ESPN+ at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
  • The preliminary card will air on ESPN at 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
  • The PPV main card will air on ESPN+ at 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT

Fans who want to watch the UFC 239 PPV will need to order the event via ESPN+.

If you don’t have an ESPN+ subscription

You can save over 30% by purchasing UFC 239 and an ESPN+ annual plan for only $79.98 (original value of $119.87).

If you are an existing ESPN+ subscriber

You can now order the UFC 239 PPV for $59.99.

UFC PPV events can be streamed via the web or the ESPN app on connected devices.

ESPN+ is available on desktop computers, laptops, tablets, all major mobile and connected TV devices as well as Amazon Fire, Apple, Android, Chromecast, PS4, Roku, Samsung Smart TVs, Xbox One and more.


UFC 239 Fight Card

Main Card (Watch on ESPN+) – 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT

  • Jon Jones vs. Thiago Santos 🏆
  • Amanda Nunes vs. Holly Holm 🏆
  • Ben Askren vs. Jorge Masvidal
  • Luke Rockhold vs. Jan Błachowicz
  • Michael Chiesa vs. Diego Sanchez

Preliminary Card (ESPN) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

  • Gilbert Melendez vs. Arnold Allen
  • Marlon Vera vs. Nohelin Hernandez
  • Cláudia Gadelha vs. Randa Markos
  • Alejandro Perez vs. Yadong Song

Early Preliminary Card – (Watch on ESPN+) – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT

  • Jack Marshman vs. Edmen Shahbazyan
  • Ismail Naurdiev vs. Chance Rencountre
  • Pannie Kianzad vs. Julia Avila

The Body Lock may earn commissions from the services featured on this page.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top