Now Reading
Watch ONE Championship: Roots of Honor free live stream

Watch ONE Championship: Roots of Honor free live stream

Martin Nguyen vs. Narantungalag Jadambaa

 

Fight fans can tune in and watch today’s ONE Championship event in Manila, Philippines, for free on YouTube.

The event takes place at the Mall of Asia Arena and is set to begin at 6 p.m. local time.

Other timezones

  • 3 a.m. (Pacific Time)
  • 6 a.m. (Eastern Time)
  • 10 a.m. (Greenwich Mean Time)
  • 8 p.m. (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

The prelims will be live streamed on Facebook and Twitter via ONE Championship. The stream will also be available on B/R Live and the ONE Super App (Android and iOS).

The main card will be exclusively streamed on B/R Live in the United States.

See Also
Demetrious-Johnson-Kyoji-Horiguchi

ONE: Roots of Honor Fight Card

Main Card

  • Martin Nguyen vs. Narantungalag Jadambaa – 🏆
  • Yosuke Saruta vs. Joshua Pacio – 🏆
  • Tatsumitsu Wada vs. Gustavo Balart
  • Leandro Issa vs. Fu Chang Xin
  • Ibrahim El Bouni vs. Andrei Stoica – Kickboxing
  • Luis Santos vs. James Nakashima
  • Edward Kelly vs. Sung Jong Lee

Prelims

  • Eric Kelly vs. Kwon Won Il
  • Saemapetch Fairtex vs. Ognjen Topic – Muay Thai
  • Ahmad Qais Jasoor vs. Xie Bin
  • Niko Soe vs. Eko Roni Saputra
  • Lerdsila Phuket Top Team vs. Momotaro – Muay Thai
  • Bi Nguyen vs. Dwi Ani Retno Wulan
  • Ramon Gonzales vs. Akihiro Fujisawa
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply